Sunday Club and Pathfinders

Sunday Club & Pathfinders meet in the Rectory on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month from 9.45 to 11 o’clock.

We join together for worship and sharing time, and then in two groups for activities and discussion:

Sunday Club is for children from 3 (2, if accompanied by a parent) to 9 years old;

The Pathfinders Group is for young people from Year 6 upwards.

Parents are very welcome.

If you would like to join us – regularly, occasionally, or when visiting your family in Burwash – please come along.

Celia Merchant

882360

merchants@oakside.org.uk

July Services at St Bartholomew’s Church

 

Thursday 4 July

10.00am

Holy Communion - CW

Saturday 6 July

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 7 July

8.00am

10.00am

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Evensong - BCP

Thursday 11 July

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 13 July

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 14 July

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

Matins - BCP

Thursday 18 July

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 20 July

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 21 July

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Communion – CW

Tuesday 23 July

2.15pm

School Leavers’ Service

Thursday 25 July

10.00am

7.30pm

Holy Communion – CW

Circle of Quiet

Saturday 27 July

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 28 July

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion - BCP

Parish Communion - CW

Thursday 21 August

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 3 August

8.30am

Coffee and Prayer

Sunday 4 August

8.00am

10.00am

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Evensong

 

August Services at St Bartholomew’s Church

 

Thursday 1 August

10.00am

Holy Communion - CW

Saturday 3 August

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 4 August

8.00am

10.00am

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Evensong - BCP

Thursday 8 August

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 10 August

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 11 August

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

Matins - BCP

Thursday 15 August

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 17 August

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 18 August

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Communion – CW

Thursday 22 August

10.00am

7.30pm

Holy Communion – CW

Circle of Quiet

Saturday 24 August

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 25 August

Patronal Festival

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion - BCP

Parish Communion - CW

Thursday 29 August

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 31 August

8.30am

Coffee and Prayer

Sunday 1 September

8.00am

10.00am

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Evensong

Thursday 5 September

10.00am

Holy Communion - CW

Saturday 7 September

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 8 September

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

Matins - BCP

 

 

September Services at St Bartholomew’s Church

 

Sunday 1 September

8.00am

10.00am

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Evensong - BCP

Thursday 5 September

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 7 September

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 8 September

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

Matins - BCP

Thursday 12 September

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 14 September

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 15 September

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Communion – CW

Thursday 19 September

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 21 September

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 22 September

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion - BCP

Parish Communion - CW

Thursday 26 September

10.00am

7.30pm

Holy Communion – CW

Circle of Quiet

Saturday 28 September

8.30am

Coffee and Prayer

Sunday 29 September

8.00am

10.30am

Holy Communion – BCP

No Service at Burwash. United Benefice Service to be held at St Philip’s Church, Burwash Weald

Thursday 3 October

10.00am

Holy Communion - CW

Saturday 5 October

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 6 October

Harvest Festival

8.00am

10.00am

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Evensong

 

 

 

 

 

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information