Sunday Club and Pathfinders

Sunday Club & Pathfinders meet in the Rectory on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month from 9.45 to 11 o’clock.

We join together for worship and sharing time, and then in two groups for activities and discussion:

Sunday Club is for children from 3 (2, if accompanied by a parent) to 9 years old;

The Pathfinders Group is for young people from Year 6 upwards.

Parents are very welcome.

If you would like to join us – regularly, occasionally, or when visiting your family in Burwash – please come along.

Celia Merchant

882360

merchants@oakside.org.uk

July Services at St Bartholomew’s Church

 

Sunday 1 July

 

8.00am

10.00am

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Evensong - BCP

Thursday 5 July

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 7 July

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 8 July

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion - BCP

 

Matins - BCP

Wednesday 11 July

2.00pm

Memorial Service – the late Jonathan Chipps

Thursday 12 July

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 14 July

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 15 July

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion - BCP

Family Communion – CW

Thursday 19 July

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Friday 20 July

2.00pm

Burwash School Leavers’ Service

Saturday 21 July

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 22 July

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

Parish Communion - CW

Thursday 26 July

10.00am

7.30pm

Holy Communion – CW

Circle of Quiet

Saturday 28 July

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 29 July

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Communion - CW

Thursday 2 August

10.00am

Holy Communion - CW

Saturday 4 August

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 5 August

8.00am

10.00am

6pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Evensong - BCP

 

 

 

August Services at St Bartholomew’s Church

 

Thursday 2 August

10.00am

Holy Communion - CW

Saturday 4 August

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 5 August

 

 

8.00am

10.00am

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Evensong - BCP

Thursday 9 August

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 11 August

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 12 August

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion - BCP

 

Matins - BCP

Thursday 16 August

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 18 August

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 19 August

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion - BCP

Family Communion – CW

Thursday 23 August

10.00am

7.30pm

Holy Communion – CW

Circle of Quiet

Saturday 25 August

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 26 August

Patronal Festival

 

8.00am

10.00am

3.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Parish Communion – CW

Baptism – Oliver Wheeler

Thursday 30 August

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 1 September

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 2 September

 

  

8.00am

10.00am

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Evensong - BCP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information