Sunday Club and Pathfinders

Sunday Club & Pathfinders meet in the Rectory on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month from 9.45 to 11 o’clock.

We join together for worship and sharing time, and then in two groups for activities and discussion:

Sunday Club is for children from 3 (2, if accompanied by a parent) to 9 years old;

The Pathfinders Group is for young people from Year 6 upwards.

Parents are very welcome.

If you would like to join us – regularly, occasionally, or when visiting your family in Burwash – please come along.

Celia Merchant

882360

merchants@oakside.org.uk

 

 

September Services at St Bartholomew’s Church

 

Sunday 1 September

8.00am

10.00am

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Evensong - BCP

Thursday 5 September

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 7 September

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 8 September

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

Matins - BCP

Thursday 12 September

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 14 September

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 15 September

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Communion – CW

Thursday 19 September

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 21 September

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 22 September

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion - BCP

Parish Communion - CW

Thursday 26 September

10.00am

7.30pm

Holy Communion – CW

Circle of Quiet

Saturday 28 September

8.30am

Coffee and Prayer

Sunday 29 September

8.00am

10.30am

Holy Communion – BCP

No Service at Burwash. United Benefice Service to be held at St Philip’s Church, Burwash Weald

Thursday 3 October

10.00am

Holy Communion - CW

Saturday 5 October

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 6 October

Harvest Festival

8.00am

10.00am

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Evensong

 

October Services at St Bartholomew’s Church

 

Thursday 3 October

10.00am

Holy Communion - CW

Saturday 5 October

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 6 October

Harvest Festival

8.00am

10.00am

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Evensong - BCP

Monday 7 October

9.15am

School Harvest Festival Service

Thursday 10 October

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 12 October

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 13 October

 

8.00am

10.00am

2.30pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Matins – BCP

Baptism – Dylan Clarkson

Thursday 17 October

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 19 October

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 20 October

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Communion – CW

Thursday 24 October

10.00am

7.30pm

Holy Communion – CW

Circle of Quiet

Saturday 26 October

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 27 October

 

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion - BCP

Parish Communion - CW

Thursday 31 October

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 2 November

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 3 November

All Saints

8.00am

10.00am

4.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Memorial Service

 

 

 

 

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information